top of page
IMG_8092_edited_edited.jpg
amy-shamblen-xwM61TPMlYk-unsplash_edited

Zinc

Zinc is a bblabla blaah good mineral, many sexiness and horniness....

Screenshot_20231109_225344_WhatsApp_edit
amy-shamblen-xwM61TPMlYk-unsplash_edited

Zinc is a bblabla blaah good mineral, many sexiness and horniness....

120mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

Collapsible text is great for longer section titles and descriptions. It gives people access to all the info they need, while keeping your layout clean. Link your text to anything, or set your text box to expand on click. Write your text here...

INGREDIENTS

INHALTSSTOFFE

MARINE COLLAGEN

There are more than 20 types of collagen. The three most common types in the human body are collagen types I, II and III. Marine collagen is typically composed primarily of Type I collagen, which is important for the structure and elasticity of skin, bones, and tendons. It may also contain lower amounts of other types of collagen such as Type II and III.

6300mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

HYALURONIC ACID

The increase in hyaluronic acid keeps skin hydrated, which can help improve the skin's appearance and reduce wrinkles and fine lines. While hyaluronic acid is not specifically designed to treat cellulite, it has been shown to have a positive impact on all connective tissue.

120mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT

Grape seed extract has an extraordinary antioxidant effect and protects the body from damage caused by free radicals. The antioxidants in grape seed extract can promote collagen and elastin production. They can also help protect the skin from the harmful effects of UV radiation.

400mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

SPECIAL INGREDIENTS

VITAMIN C

Vitamin C is an essential vitamin that the body cannot produce itself and is vital for many functions in the body. The increase in vitamin C can promote the production of collagen in the body, which is integral for the health of the skin, hair and nails. Vitamin C also functions as an antioxidant, which can help protect the body from free radical damage.

500mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

RIBOFLAVIN (B2)

Vitamin B2 is an essential vitamin that supports cell metabolism, promotes hair growth and strengthens nails. It plays a key role in the body's energy metabolism. As a powerful antioxidant, it helps protect cells from free radical damage. In addition, the increase in sufficient vitamin B2 improves the function of nerve cells and thus promotes mental focus.

2.8 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

NIACINE (B3)

Niacin has several health benefits: It can help improve skin hydration and reduce the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, and hyperpigmentation, among other things. Additionally, Niacin is crucial in supporting energy metabolism and has anti-inflammatory properties. 

10 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

BIOTIN (B7)

Biotin supports the skin's tissue health by contributing to the formation of fatty acids, which are important for a healthy skin barrier and moisture retention. It is also essential for hair structure as it supports the production of keratin, the main component of hair. Brittle nails are strengthened. Vitamin B7 also has a crucial function in the body's energy metabolism. 

50mcg 

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

VITAMINS 

SELENIUM

Selenium is an important trace element that has various benefits for the health and beauty of the skin, hair and nails. It is also responsible for hormone regulation, which in turn has a positive effect on the metabolic process. 

110 mcg 

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

ZINC

As an essential trace element, zinc is involved in several processes in the body. Adequate zinc levels can promote hair growth, reduce hair loss and strengthen hair. Zinc also supports the production of keratin, the main component of nails, and helps nails grow strong and healthy.

5.3mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

MINERALS

WHY IS MARINE COLLAGEN BENEFICIAL?

Marine collagen is easily absorbed by the body and consists primarily of Type I collagen, the most prevalent type (90%) found in the human body. (Source: The Collagen Diet, Dr. Josh Axe, New York, 2021, p. 32).

COLLAGEN+ is made from marine collagen. Marine collagen peptides closely resemble the human structure and are readily absorbed through the gastrointestinal barrier (see study).

Key benefits of marine collagen: 

This scientific article from 2022 discusses the advantages of marine collagen compared to other types of collagen. The study reached the following conclusions:

  • Biocompatibility and similarity to the human structure: Due to their structural similarity to human collagen, marine collagens might interact better with human tissue, promoting more efficient regeneration compared to other collagen types.

  • Faster absorption and utilization: Marine collagen peptides can be absorbed and processed by the body more quickly, leading to more effective wound healing, skin rejuvenation, and bone regeneration.

  • Antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties: Marine collagen peptides may exhibit unique antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties that contribute to promoting skin health and reducing inflammation during the healing process.

  • Marine collagen is particularly advantageous due to its lower environmental impact and reduced risk of disease transmission compared to other collagen types (see study).

Alexa Young, CA

“Testimonials provide a sense of what it's like to work with you or use your products. Change the text and add your own."

"Testimonials are a great way to showcase positive feedback from others."

Timberly Williams

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Clifford

Less joint pain!

Ashley

I have a better complexion & significant baby hair growth.

Immune system boosted.

First thing I drink everyday!

Nica

bin wirklich happy damit! Meine Haut sieht so gut aus!

Mein Friseur hat mich letztens  gefragt, was ich auf einmal anders mache, weil meine Haare so füllig und fest geworden sind.

...und es schmeckt auch einfach 100 Mal besser als alles was ich bisher ausprobiert habe!

Pablo

Ich habe eine deutliche Reduktion meiner Falten um bemerkt, vor allem um die Augen herum. Ausserdem habe ich keine Augentrockenheit mehr und muss nicht mehr ständig Augentropfen verwenden.

Sophie

If you're looking for a super high-quality (and very tasty) collagen supplement then I strongly urge you to check out COLLAGEN+

I've been taking this for about a month and my hair and nails are definitely thanking me!

Leticia

Nach etwa 8 Wochen ist meine Akne vollständig verschwunden. Ich habe ansonsten nichts an meiner Routine geändert und bin deshalb davon überzeugt, dass es vom COLLAGEN+ kommt!

ARE THERE ANY STUDIES ON THE EFFECT OF COLLAGEN ON SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS?

Yes, there are numerous studies that have investigated the effects of marine collagen. Below are some relevant studies:

SKIN

In a placebo-controlled double-blind study, 60 participants took a supplement containing hydrolyzed marine collagen, while another 60 participants took a placebo. After 3 months, the skin of those taking the collagen product showed significantly greater elasticity compared to the control group. Tissue samples also revealed a better arrangement of collagen fibers in the skin (see study).

Another study from 2021 concluded that daily intake of marine collagen peptides significantly reduced both crow's feet and wrinkles around the eyes (periorbital wrinkles). This demonstrates that increasing marine collagen in a daily routine has positive effects on skin appearance (see study).

CELLULITE

In another study, researchers recruited 105 women with moderate cellulite. One group received a daily collagen supplement, while the other group received a placebo. After 6 months, the appearance of cellulite significantly improved in the first group that consumed a daily collagen supplement (see study).

HAIR

A study published in the Journal of Drugs in Dermatology found that a 6-month increase in collagen intake led to a significant improvement in hair growth, hair volume, and hair thickness in women with thinning hair. Additionally, macrophotographic analysis showed a statistically significant increase in the number of new, immature hair fibers after just 3 months (see study).

NAILS

A study in the Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology revealed promising findings regarding nails: participants who took a daily collagen supplement for 6 months exhibited increased nail growth speed. The issue of brittle nails, a sign of fragility, also decreased by 42% (see study).

WHY SHOULD COLLAGEN ALWAYS BE TAKEN TOGETHER WITH HYALURONIC ACID, VITAMIN C, UND ZINK?

Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, and Zinc are among the most important substances for maximizing collagen production and function. These substances are known as 'collagen co-factors,' meaning key nutrients. Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, and Zinc can assist the body in storing collagen and using it more effectively (Source: The Collagen Diet, Dr. Josh Axe, New York, 2021, pp. 59-60).

COLLAGEN+ includes the key nutrients Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, and Zinc, thus successfully supporting collagen production and function in the body.

COLLAGEN+ now available at

en vogue_edited.png
toso
urs schifferle hair
Tremp
Original.png
bottom of page

top of page
IMG_8092_edited_edited.jpg
amy-shamblen-xwM61TPMlYk-unsplash_edited

Zinc

Zinc is a bblabla blaah good mineral, many sexiness and horniness....

Screenshot_20231109_225344_WhatsApp_edit
amy-shamblen-xwM61TPMlYk-unsplash_edited

Zinc is a bblabla blaah good mineral, many sexiness and horniness....

120 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

Collapsible text is great for longer section titles and descriptions. It gives people access to all the info they need, while keeping your layout clean. Link your text to anything, or set your text box to expand on click. Write your text here...

INHALTSSTOFFE

INHALTSSTOFFE

MARINES KOLLAGEN

Es gibt mehr als 20 Arten von Kollagen. Die drei am häufigsten vorkommenden Arten im menschlichen Körper sind Kollagen Typ I, II und III. Marines Kollagen besteht in der Regel hauptsächlich aus Kollagen Typ I, der für die Struktur und Elastizität von Haut, Knochen und Sehnen wichtig ist. Es kann auch geringere Mengen an anderen Kollagentypen wie Typ II und III enthalten.

6300 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

HYALURONSÄURE

Durch die Zunahme von Hyaluronsäure wird die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, was dazu beitragen kann, das Erscheinungsbild der Haut zu verbessern und Falten und feinen Linien zu reduzieren. Hyaluronsäure ist zwar nicht spezifisch für die Behandlung von Cellulite ausgelegt, sie hat jedoch eine nachweislich positiven Einfluss auf das gesamte Bindegewebe.

120 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

TRAUBENKERNEXTRAKT

Traubenkernextrakt hat eine ausserordentliche antioxidative Wirkung und schützt den Körper vor Schäden durch freie Radikale. Die Antioxydanzien im Traubenkernextrakt können die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin fördern. Sie können ferner dazu beitragen, die Haut vor schädlichen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung zu schützen.

400 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

SPEZIELLE INHALTSSTOFFE

VITAMIN C

Vitamin C ist ein essenzielles Vitamin, das der Körper nicht selbst produzieren kann und das für viele Funktionen im Körper von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Die Zunahme von Vitamin C kann die Produktion von Kollagen im Körper fördern, was für die Gesundheit der Haut, Haare und Nägel von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Vitamin C hat zudem die Funktion eines Antioxidans, das dazu beitragen kann, den Körper vor Schäden durch freie Radikale zu schützen.

500 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

RIBOFLAVIN (B2)

Vitamin B2 ist ein essenzielles Vitamin, das den Zellstoffwechsel unterstützt, das Haarwachstum fördert und die Nägel stärkt. Es spielt eine Schlüsselrolle im Energiestoffwechsel des Körpers. Als starkes Antioxydans hilft es, die Zellen vor Schäden durch freie Radikale zu schützen. Zudem wird durch die Zunahme von ausreichend Vitamin B2 die Funktion von Nervenzellen verbessert und damit die Konzentration gefördert.

2.8 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

NIACIN (B3)

Die Zufuhr von Niacin hat mehrere Vorteile für den Körper und die Gesundheit. Es kann unter anderem helfen, die Hautfeuchtigkeit zu verbessern und das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien, Falten und Hyperpigmentierung zu reduzieren. Zudem ist es entscheidend für den Energiestoffwechsel und hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. 

10 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

BIOTIN (B7)

Biotin unterstützt die Gesundheit der Haut, in dem es zur Bildung von Fettsäuren beiträgt, die für eine gesunde Hautbarriere und die Erhaltung der Feuchtigkeit wichtig sind. Zudem ist es essenziell für die Haargesundheit. Es unterstützt die Produktion von Keratin, dem Hauptbestandteil der Haare. Brüchige Nägel werden gestärkt. Vitamin B7 hat auch eine entscheidende Funktion im Energiestoffwechsel des Körpers. 

50 µg 

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

VITAMINE 

SELEN

Selen ist ein wichtiges Spurenelement, das verschiedene Vorteile für die Gesundheit und Schönheit von Haut, Haaren und Nägel hat. Zudem ist es verantwortlich für die Hormonregulation, was wiederum einen positiven Effekt auf den Stoffwechselprozess hat. 

110 µg 

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

ZINK

Zink ist als essenzielles Spurenelement an mehreren Prozessen im Körper beteiligt. Ein ausreichender Zinkspiegel kann das Haarwachstum fördern, Haarausfall reduzieren und das Haar stärken. Zink unterstützt zudem die Produktion von Keratin, dem Hauptbestandteil der Nägel, und trägt dazu bei, dass die Nägel stark und gesund wachsen.

5.3 mg

Icon_Dosis-black_edited.png

MINERALSTOFFE

WARUM IST MARINES KOLLAGEN SINNVOLL?

Marines Kollagen wird vom Körper leicht aufgenommen und besteht hauptsächlich  aus Kollagen Typ I, der am häufigsten (90 %) im menschlichen Körper vorkommenden Typus.  (Quelle: The Collagen Diet, Dr. Josh Axe, New York, 2021, S. 32).


COLLAGEN+ besteht aus marinem Kollagen.​ Marine Kollagenpeptide ähneln stark der menschlichen Struktur und sind gut durch die Magen-Darm-Schranke aufnehmbar (siehe Studie). 


Besondere Vorteile von marinem Kollagen:

In diesem wissenschaftlichen Artikel aus dem Jahr 2022 werden Vorteile von marinem Kollagen im Vergleich zu anderen Kollagenarten thematisiert. Die Studie kam zu folgenden Schlussfolgerungen: 

 

  • Biokompatibilität und Ähnlichkeit zur menschlichen Struktur: Marine Kollagene könnten aufgrund ihrer strukturellen Ähnlichkeit zur menschlichen Kollagenstruktur besser mit menschlichem Gewebe interagieren und somit eine effizientere Regeneration fördern als andere Kollagenarten.

  • Schnellere Absorption und Verwertung: Marine Kollagenpeptide können schneller vom Körper aufgenommen und verarbeitet werden, was zu einer effektiveren Wundheilung, Hautverjüngung und Knochenregeneration führt.

  • Antioxidative und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften: Marine Kollagenpeptide können besondere antioxidative und entzündungs-hemmende Eigenschaften aufweisen, die bei der Förderung der Haut-gesundheit und der Reduzierung von Entzündungen während des Heilungsprozesses von Vorteil sind.

  • Marines Kollagen ist insbesondere auch aufgrund von geringerem Umwelteinfluss und geringerem Risiko der Übertragung von Krankheiten von Vorteil gegenüber anderen Kollagenarten (siehe Studie).

Alexa Young, CA

“Testimonials provide a sense of what it's like to work with you or use your products. Change the text and add your own."

"Testimonials are a great way to showcase positive feedback from others."

Timberly Williams

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Clifford

Less joint pain!

Ashley

I have a better complexion & significant baby hair growth.

Immune system boosted.

First thing I drink everyday!

Nica

bin wirklich happy damit! Meine Haut sieht so gut aus!

Mein Friseur hat mich letztens  gefragt, was ich auf einmal anders mache, weil meine Haare so füllig und fest geworden sind.

...und es schmeckt auch einfach 100 Mal besser als alles was ich bisher ausprobiert habe!

Pablo

Ich habe eine deutliche Reduktion meiner Falten um bemerkt, vor allem um die Augen herum. Ausserdem habe ich keine Augentrockenheit mehr und muss nicht mehr ständig Augentropfen verwenden.

Sophie

If you're looking for a super high-quality (and very tasty) collagen supplement then I strongly urge you to check out COLLAGEN+

I've been taking this for about a month and my hair and nails are definitely thanking me!

Leticia

Nach etwa 8 Wochen ist meine Akne vollständig verschwunden. Ich habe ansonsten nichts an meiner Routine geändert und bin deshalb davon überzeugt, dass es vom COLLAGEN+ kommt!

GIBT ES STUDIEN ZUR WIRKUNG VON KOLLAGEN AUF HAUT, HAARE UND NÄGEL?

Ja, es gibt zahlreiche Studien, welche die Wirkung von marinem Kollagen untersucht haben. Im nachfolgenden werden einige relevante Studien aufgeführt:

HAUT

In einer placebo-kontrollierten Doppelblindstudie nahmen 60 Teilnehmer ein Ergänzungsmittel mit hydrolysiertem marinem Kollagen ein, während 60 weitere Teilnehmer ein wirkstofffreies Produkt einnahmen. Nach 3 Monaten war die Haut derjenigen, die das Kollagenprodukt einnahmen, deutlich elastischer als diejenige der Kontrollgruppe. Gewebeproben zeigten zudem eine bessere Anordnung der Kontrollfasern in der Haut (siehe Studie).

Eine weitere Studie aus dem Jahr 2021 kam zum Ergebnis, dass die tägliche Einnahme von marinen Kollagenpeptiden sowohl Krähenfüsse als auch Falten im Bereich um die Augen ("periorbitale Falten") signifikant reduziert. Dies zeigt, dass die Zunahme von marinem Kollagen im Rahmen einer täglichen Routine positive Auswirkungen auf das Erscheinungsbild der Haut hat (siehe Studie).

CELLULITE

In einer weiteren Studie rekrutierten Forscher 105 Frauen mit mässig ausgeprägter Cellulite. Ein Teil der Teilnehmerinnen erhielt täglich ein Kollagenpräparat, die andere Gruppe ein Placeboprodukt. Nach 6 Monaten  hat sich  das Erscheinungsbild der Cellulite von der ersten Gruppe, die täglich ein Kollagenpräparat zu sich nahm, deutlich verbessert (siehe Studie).

HAARE

Eine im Journal of Drugs in Dermatology  veröffentlichten Studie kam zum Ergebnis, dass eine 6-monatige Zunahme eines Kollagenpräparat eine deutliche Verbesserung von Haarwachstum, Haarvolumen und Haardicke bei Frauen mit dünner werdendem Haar bewirkt. Zudem zeigte die makrofotografische Analyse eine statistisch signifikante Zunahme der Zahl neuer, noch nicht ausgereifter Haarfasern nach nur 3 Monaten (siehe Studie).
 

NÄGEL

Eine Studie in der Zeitschrift Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology zeigte in Bezug auf Nägel erfreuliche Erkenntnisse: Teilnehmer, die während 6 Monaten täglich ein Kollagensupplement eingenommen haben, zeigten eine erhöhte Nagelwuchs-geschwindigkeit. Das Problem von brüchigen Nägeln, einem Zeichen von Sprödigkeit, nahm ebenfalls um 42 % ab (siehe Studie).

WARUM SOLLTE KOLLAGEN IMMER ZUSAMMEN MIT HYALURONSÄURE, VITAMIN C UND ZINK EINGENOMMEN WERDEN?

Hyaluronsäure, Vitamin C und Zink gehören zu den wichtigsten Substanzen, um die Kollagenbildung und Kollagenfunktion zu maximieren. Diese Substanzen gelten als sogenannte "Kollagen-Kofaktoren", d.h. Schlüsselnährstoffe. Hyaluronsäure, Vitamin C und Zink können dem Körper helfen, Kollagen zu speichern und es im Körper effektiver einzusetzen (Quelle: The Collagen Diet, Dr. Josh Axe, New York, 2021, S. 59 f).

COLLAGEN+ beinhaltet die Schlüsselnährstoffe Hyaluronsäure, Vitamin C und Zink und unterstützt daher erfolgreich die Kollagenbildung und Kollagenfunktion im Körper.

COLLAGEN+ jetzt erhältlich bei

en vogue_edited.png
toso
urs schifferle haare
Tremp
Original.png
bottom of page